Self Titled CD (2013)

Self Title Cover.jpg
Self Title Cover.jpg

Self Titled CD (2013)


All Song arranged and written by The Lil' Smokies

Ships was written for Kaitlin Kenney

Produced by: The Lil' Smokies

Engineered by: Adam Selzer @ Type Foundry Studio, Portland, OR

Mastered by: Tim Stollenwerk @ Stereophonic Mastering, Portland, OR

Album Cover art & layout: Yogesh Simpson


The Lil' Smokies are:

Cameron Wilson - Mandolin

Pete Barrett - Guitar/Vocals

Matt Cornette - Banjo

Andy Dunnigan - Dobro/Vocals

Scott Parker - Bass/Vocals

Jesse Brown - Fiddle/Vocals


Without the support of our families, friends, and fans, none of this would be possible. Thank you!


In loving memory of Aaron Anderson


Add To Cart